The members of the Hazel Park District Library Board are publicly elected officials. Library board meetings are on the fourth Monday of the month in the Council Chambers of City Hall at 6:30 p.m. (except when there are holidays). These meetings are open to the public and broadcast on City Vision.  Agendas are available at the library circulation desk on the weekend before the board meeting. Please call the library at (248) 546-4095 for more information.

Library Board Members
Adam Duberstein President
Richard Robbins Vice President
Caitlyn Yother Secretary
Nina Mital Director
Barbara Winter Director
Jordan Wright Director
Linda Zeiss Director

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.